Short Cocktail Break

Martini, originally uploaded by meganinmunich.

WordPress was testing me yesterday to see if I was paying attention. I guess that’s a sign to put some more effort into my communication, which means I need to drink more and work less.

All work and no play makes for a very dry martini.

The site is back up, you may all resume not panicking over it.

I am now working on content.

(*hiccup*)

2 responses to “Short Cocktail Break

  1. Yay! I was very concerned when I couldn’t reach your site to comment on your hot neighbour. :-p

    Prost!

  2. I was hoping it wasn’t that lingering thing that was keeping you from your blog. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

