I’m telling all five people who read this what was just said in my kitchen

{ten o’clock Thursday night… two hours to go…This conversation ensues:}

D: Are we staying up until midnight? Is that what we’re doing?

M: No, I”m going to bed

D: We’re staying up aren’t we Olli? Then we’ll drag her out of bed, give her presents and spank her butt 30 times….

**crickets**

M: Ok, and then what? What exactly are you proposing next?

D: ….

M: You DO realise that you just proposed a group spanking session together with my fiance? How exactly did you see that scenario wrapping up?

D: (red) …

M: I bet I know what you’re thinking now… can of worms? All over the place? Trying to figure out how to get out of what you just offered?

D: (redder)

M: Uh huh, no more wine for you buddy.

3 responses to “I’m telling all five people who read this what was just said in my kitchen

  1. Is there gonna be a web cam for all this spanking?

    Are you in Austria?

  2. No no no, the end result was NO spanking in the kitchen, thank you very much.

    We are all in Munich, they’re hanging out at the apartment.

  3. Hey Megan

    Happy “late” Birthday!! Wahoo – the big 30!!

    Love ya!

    – J.