Gone in less than 10 minutes

To start preparing for the move, I have begun to “unclutter” the apartment. This consists mostly of sneaking illegal items into the trash bin when no one is watching. There are the few exceptions to the rule.

Posted this in the company intranet forum today:

Subject: FREE – Shuttlecocks (casual players only)
From: Megan

Free To The First Taker: Unopened package of 3 Nylon Shuttlecocks

Further details from package: Speed: slow, top quality portuguese natural cork for maximum control and touch, enhanced durability, perfect for leisure and beginning players, and did I forget to mention aerodynamic and free?

Yes this is serious and no, I don’t wish to talk about it.

Badmintton fans are welcome to call ext -666

-Megan

I got five calls in rapid succesion. They were gone in less than 10 minutes. (and now the obligatory: who would have thought so many of my coworkers were into free cock? ba dum bum!)

🙂 Aw come on!

excited cock.jpg

2 responses to “Gone in less than 10 minutes

  1. Good luck with your move !

  2. LOL! I’m sorry, call me immature, but I cannot stop laughing. First, at your description; then at the small amount of time it took to rid yourself of them, and finally at your “free cock” comment. Best wishes with the move!