Still Foreign

Text messaging in German with an American keyboard makes my accent feel stronger.

4 responses to “Still Foreign

  1. Hey there. I found your blog while surfing expat blogs, and I have been enjoying reading it.

    So, I was wondering, would you mind if I added you to the blogrolls on two of my blogs? You can look at them at these links, if you want:

    http://driftingfocus.wordpress.com/
    http://jindowaygook.wordpress.com/

    Again, good writing! Thanks for giving me something quality to read!

  2. Hi, thanks very much for the compliment, I’ve been really bad lately about posting, but I like to hope that what is there is entertaining. You’re welcome to link to me from your blogs. I look forward to browsing yours!

    -Megan

  3. Hi!!!

    So I’m not the first to leave such a comment today… But I’ll leave it anyway-

    Found the blog just lately, and this post really made me smile.

    Just moved to Munich (well almost a month ago… Time flies!!!) and wanted to read about living here.

    Will probably continue reading here, keep on writing!

  4. It’s certainly entertaining! Feel free to add me back, but you’re not under any obligation to do so.

Leave a Reply

