There’s a story in that first sentence.

{my email to Oliver about five minutes ago}

Fergus is fine but we’re going to need to do some home repairs this weekend.

{his reply 13 minutes later}

???

{my reply}

I think I will write about it on my blog. This will make the whole thing more amusing. OH isn’t this FUN!

2 responses to “There’s a story in that first sentence.

  1. (hours later)
    * crickets *
    (still)
    ???

  2. Pingback: How Fergus Learned That Life Has Its Ups and Downs and I get to go to IKEA « Still here, Still foreign

Leave a Reply

