Disclaimer

Like I said, I’m unjamming the log jam. I’m sending it all down river your way, piece by piece. If you’re not so into pregnancy stories riddled with fertility issues and blood tests gone horribly wrong (twice), you may want to check back in two weeks.

When the story is out in full, I do hope it will back up this claim: this isn’t turning into a tragic woe-is-me blog, it’s also not transitioning into a this-one-event-fucked-up-my-life-and-now-I-can’t-get-passed-it blog. But this one story, which got weirder before it got better, has become a road block. And now it’s coming down.

Read if you will, and if you do take heed that this is my experience. I’m not talking about you or your sister.

Leave a Reply

